Chamber Board Leadership for 2021-2022

July 2021

The Billings Chamber’s fiscal year begins on July 1st, and we’re pleased to introduce you to our new board chair, new directors, and the full list of our leadership. These individuals are passionate, knowledgeable representatives committed to steering the organization to achieve our goals. You can see our full board of directors at



Julie Seedhouse, Century 21, Vice Chair 

Jeremy Vannatta, PayneWest Insurance, Treasurer 

Mike Nelson, Northern Hotel, Past Chair 

Sean Lynch, Pub Station/1111 Presents 

David Mitchell, Coldwell Banker Commercial CBS 

John Brewer, Billings Chamber President/CEO 


Dr. Scott Ellner, Billings Clinic 

Lenette Kosovich, Rimrock 

Heather McDowell, Sibanye Stillwater 

Wayne Nelson, Stockman Bank 

Jess Peterson, Western Skies Strategies 

Deborah Potter, Eide Bailly 

Dave Worstell, Billings Gazette 


Steve Arveschoug, Big Sky Economic Development 

Chris Kukulski, City of Billings 

Greg Upham, Billings Public Schools,  

Katy Easton, Downtown Billings Alliance 

Dr. Stefani Hicswa, MSU Billings 

Leonard Smith, Native American Development Corporation 

Thank you to our outgoing board members. We appreciate your leadership and commitment to Billings.  

Originally printed in the July 2021 issue of Simply Local Magazine

Never miss an issue, check out SLM's digital editions here!  

related articles: